Physical Education

Mission Statement:

Welcome to REACH Leadership STEAM Academy’s Physical Education Department! Physical education provides life skills that encourage students to be active and fit for life. Staying active has a positive impact on our students’ physical, mental, and emotional health. Our goal at REACH is for students to have fun, stay healthy, and be fit. We offer different activities throughout various grade levels. Our students’ health, safety, and well-being are our number one priority! 


 

P.E. Coaches

P.E Head Coach - Luis Nolasco 

lnolasco@reachroyals.org


P.E Lead Coach - Laura Naranjo 

lnaranjo@reachroyals.org 

 

P.E Coach - Jason Harbaugh

jharbaugh@reachroyals.org


P.E Coach - Teresa Pingarron

tpingarron@reachroyals.org


P.E Coach - Nathan Uribe

iuribe@reachroyals.org


P.E Coach - Shawn Ruiz 

sruiz@reachroyals.org